Scientific Advisory Board

Steven Burakoff, MD

Dean for Cancer Innovation and Chief, Pediatric Oncology at the Icahn School of Medicine

Gavin Corcoran, MD

Chief R&D Officer, Axovant

Wayne Koff, PhD

Founding President & CEO of the Human Vaccines Project

Larry Norton, MD

Senior Vice President, Office of the President; Medical Director, Evelyn H. Lauder Breast Center, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (MSKCC); Founder and Scientific Director, Breast Cancer Research Foundation.

COL (ret) George Peoples, MD

Professor of Surgery at USUHS and a Professor (adjunct) of Surgical Oncology at MD Anderson Cancer Center (MDACC)

Stanley Plotkin, MD

Emeritus Professor of the University of Pennsylvania, and Adjunct Professor of the Johns Hopkins University

Eckard Wimmer, PhD

Distinguished Professor, Stony Brook University